The Wait is ON.

Why we are apart?
I am awaiting and awaiting

I was alone before you came
I am still alone even after you came into my life

When i first saw you
I thought my life will become better

You will sing my poems
Am i getting or loosing something, i dont know

My heart is heart, not a stone or rock
Why should not i feel the pain

Will you continuously tormenting me
Am i getting mad due to this pain

The restless nights full of dreams
I am awake and awake, dont know until when

Blue sky is sleeping
Giving impression as if stars have vanished

I am awaiting and awaiting

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

