A Long Night of Loneliness

Its a long night of loneliness
WIll it be ever passed

I can see the stars in clear sky
Will the stars ever be mine

My heart is getting restless
What type of loneliness is this

What kind of Feeling is this
Am i still dreaming

I am watching someone in my dreams
Someone is speaking in my dreams
Someone is floating in my breaths

Can you tell me
Can you give me any justification

Have you given your heart to someone
Do you belong to someone

Will there be any dawn
Will there be any change

When will it pass
The long night of loneliness

Leave a Reply

